EXPUNCTION & CLOSURE OF PUBLIC STREETS

A. MP & CCC

- 1 The MP for the Constituency
- 2 The Chairman, Citizens Consultative Committee for the constituency

The clearances of the following government agencies and services departments are required:

B. Government Agencies & Services Departments

Commissioner
Singapore Civil Defence Force
HQ SCDF, Civil Defence Complex
91 Ubi Avenue 4
Singapore 408827

2 Chief Executive

National Environment Agency Environmental Health Department 40 Scotts Road #21-00 Environment Building Singapore 228231

3 Chief Planner

Urban Redevelopment Authority URA Centre 45 Maxwell Road Singapore 069118

4 Chief Executive Officer

National Parks Board 1 Cluny Road Singapore 259569

5 Chief Executive

Land Management Department Singapore Land Authority 55 Newton Road #12-01 Revenue House Singapore 307987

6 Director

3P Network Department (Catchment & Waterways)
Drainage
Public Utilities Board
40 Scotts Road
#22-01 Environment Building
Singapore 228231

7 Director

Water Reclamation (Network) Department Public Utilities Board 40 Scotts Road #14-01 Environment Building Singapore 228231

8. SP PowerGrid Ltd

Asset Management Department, SPPG 2 Kallang Sector Singapore 349277

9. SP PowerGrid Ltd

Network Management Div, SPPG 2 Kallang Sector Singapore 349277

10. Power Gas Ltd

Gas Network Planning 2 Kallang Sector Singapore 349277

11. Director

Water Supply (Network) Department Public Utilities Board 40 Scotts Road #10-01 Environment Building Singapore 228231

12 Director

Outside Plant Planning Division, SingTel 375 Tanjong Katong Road #03-00 Blk 1 Katong Telecommunication Complex Singapore 437132

13 Chief Executive

Energy Market Authority 991G Alexandra Road, #01-29 Singapore 119978