## **List of Design Advisory Panel members**

No.	Name	Organisation	Designation
1	Ng Lang – Chairman	Land Transport Authority	Chief Executive
2	Hwang Yu-Ning	National Parks Board	Chief Executive Officer
3	Lim Eng Hwee	Urban Redevelopment Authority	Chief Executive Officer
4	Tay Choon Hong	Health Promotion Board	Chief Executive Officer
5	Cheng Hsing Yao	GuocoLand Limited	Group Chief Executive Officer
6	Ku Geok Boon	SG Enable	Chief Executive Officer
7	Cheong Koon Hean	Lee Kuan Yew Centre for Innovative Cities	Chair
8	Khoo Teng Chye	NUS Cities	Director
9	Steven Lim	Safe Cycling Task Force	President
10	Jaïr Smits	Witteveen + Bos	Managing Director